Gujarat Titans Team 2023, GT Team Players List, Photo, Captain

The Gujarat Titans Team 2023, GT Team Players List, Photo, Captain, and additional information about the winners of the previous edition. Learn more about the dependable team. The Gujarat Titans Team 2023 ability to meet the expectations of its supporters this year will become clear over time.

Gujarat Titans Team 2023

Gujarat Titans were the first team to win its first TATA IPL 2022 match. At their home stadium, the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, they defeated the Rajasthan Royals by seven wickets. The IPL, which is played every year, is ready for its 16th season. This year’s battle will be offered for auction by the GT team.

IPL 2023 Gujarat Titans Players

Their performance last year set a new standard for this year. referring back to GT’s previous phenomenal performance. On May 29, 2022, the team that won the IPL 2022 played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The news was all over, GT Won By 7 Wickets against the Rajasthan Royals. The Champs of the past season are prepared to nail it this time also. The Gujarat Titans team is owned by CVC Capital Partners.

GT Players Nationality Type Salary
Hardik Pandya (Captain) Indian All-Rounder ₹15,00,00,000
Rashid Khan Overseas Bowler ₹15,00,00,000
Shubman Gill Indian Batsman ₹10,00,00,000
Mohammad Shami Indian Bowler ₹6,25,00,000
David Miller Overseas Batsman ₹3,00,00,000
Jason Roy Overseas Batsman ₹2,00,00,000
Wriddhiman Saha Indian Wicket Keeper ₹1,90,00,000
Matthew Wade Overseas Wicket Keeper ₹2,40,00,000
Lockie Ferguson Overseas Bowler ₹10,00,00,000
Abhinav Sadarangani Indian Batsman ₹2,60,00,000
Rahul Tewatia Indian All-Rounder ₹9,00,00,000
Noor Ahmad Overseas Bowler ₹30,00,000
R. Sai Kishore Indian Bowler ₹3,00,00,000
Dominic Drakes Overseas All-Rounder ₹1,10,00,000
Vijay Shankar Indian All-Rounder ₹1,40,00,000
Jayant Yadav Indian All-Rounder ₹1,70,00,000
Darshan Nalkande Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Yash Dayal Indian Bowler ₹3,20,00,000
B. Sai Sudharsan Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Gurkeerat Singh Indian All-Rounder ₹50,00,000
Alzarri Joseph Overseas Bowler ₹2,40,00,000
Varun Aaron Indian Bowler ₹50,00,000
Pradeep Sangwan Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000

Gujarat Titans Team 2023

In the 15th Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) season, Shubham Gill struck the winning six, and Pandya won the bowling match. The players’ performance is needed for the 16th season.

  1. Hardik Pandya
  2. Rashid Khan
  3. Shubman Gill
  4. Mohammad Shami
  5. David Miller
  6. Jason Roy
  7. Wriddhiman Saha
  8. Matthew Wade
  9. Lockie Ferguson
  10. Abhinav Sadarangani
  11. Rahul Tewatia
  12. Noor Ahmad
  13. Sai Kishore
  14. Dominic Drakes
  15. Vijay Shankar
  16. Jayant Yadav
  17. Darshan Nalkande
  18. Yash Dayal
  19. Sai Sudharsan
  20. Gurkeerat Singh
  21. Alzarri Joseph
  22. Varun Aaron
  23. Pradeep Sangwan

Captain of Gujarat Titans GT Team 2023

The Tata IPL team that came out on top last year was Gujarat Titans. It is one of the two new establishment group of Goodbye IPL and Hardik Pandya is the new chief of this new group. Gujarat Titan is the new team that has consistently performed well and has won the most matches. In the Tata IPL’s final match, Gujarat Titan defeated Rajasthan Royal to become the first team to win the tournament.

GT Squad Photo 2023

Here is the Gujarat Titans group Players list. Really look at the rundown and realize who all are playing. IPL GT team members:

  • Check the photographs of your number one players ahead. In the comment section, tell us which of the following bats you link to the most.
  • As you are aware, the Gujarat Titans are a brand-new team that debuted in 2022.
  • Hardik Pandya is the GT team’s captain. He has a score of 487, making him one of the best batters. IPL)
  • T20 Global appeared at age of 22 for India in Jan 2016, he took 2 wickets against Australia.
  • He then, at that point, turned into the first Indian cricketer to accept four wickets as well as score in excess of 30 runs in T20I in that very match.
  • Ashish Nehra is in charge of the Gujarat Titans team.

Gujarat Titans Retained Players List 2023

Hardik Pandya was selected by Ahmedabad’s Gujarat Titans, a new franchise, after Mumbai Indians released him during the IPL 2022 auction. He was made captain of the team.

 Gujarat Titans Retained Players:
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Rashid Khan
  • Shubman Gill
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • David Miller

He then drove the tea in 2022 in the Indian Chief Association.

as the IPL players are being auctioned off. Some of the players have been let go, while others have remained in the team. Let’s see who is certain to be in the 2023 IPL Gujarat Titans squad. According to the news, these players will participate in the match:

There are batters, bowlers, and all-rounders among the players in. The amount of money in the team purse will be used to add more players. Regarding IPL 2023, the auction will be held in December. To create a team that is both balanced and effective, they will select additional players from the pool.

Leave a Comment

YOUNGEST PLAYERS TO SCORE A DOUBLE CENTURY IN TEST WORST RELEASES IN IPL HISTORY World’s Most Popular Ball Game Why Shubman Gill is Called Prince – Shubman Gill Life Journey Why is Hardik Pandya Not Playing Today’s MatcIPL h Between GT and KKR Who Won the First Super Bowl