LSG Team Players List 2023 Player List, Captain, Name, Photo, LGS Team for IPL 2023

Everyone is already looking forward to the new season of the Indian Premier League, known as IPL 2023. The IPL 2023 fans want to begin as soon as possible. Read the entire article to learn more about the LGS Team 2023 (Lucknow Super Giants Team 2023), the newest team in the Indian Premier League. LGS Team Players List 2023 and Names, Photos, Team Captain, and Retained Player’s Lists.

LSG Team 2023

On January 24, 2022, the LSG Team (Lucknow Super Giants), a newly formed team in the Indian Premier League (IPL), was announced on Twitter. The Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) are owned by the RPSG Group’s Sanjiv Goenka. He paid INR 7,090 crore for this franchise. In IPL 2022, the team’s captain was skipper KL Rahul. The Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) are managed by Andy Flower as their coach. In the most recent season, IPL 2022, the team was successful in achieving fourth place.

To recruit KL Rahul, the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) made a bid of INR 17 crores. Additionally, Marcus Stoinis and Ravi Bishnoi, both for INR 9.2 crores. Under KL Rahul’s leadership, the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) have won nine of the 14 games they have played in the IPL 2022.

IPL LSG team 2023

In the final season of the Indian Premier League, KL Rahul has scored 616 runs in 15 matches. Keep perusing the article for more data like the Players Rundown, Players’ Name, Players’ Photograph, Group Skipper and Held Players Rundown of the Lucknow Super Monsters (LSG).

LSG Team Players List 2023

By November 15, 2022, the franchise must receive a list of confirmed retained players from each Indian Premier League (IPL) team. Only two teams have been successful in submitting their player lists thus far.

LSG Team Players List 2023 (Expected)
Name Type of Player Amount
Manish Pandey Batsman INR 4,60,00,000
Deepak Hooda All-Rounder INR 5,75,00,000
Mark Wood Bowler INR 7,50,00,000
Ankit Singh Rajpoot Bowler INR 50,00,000
Dushmanta Chameera Bowler INR 2,00,00,000
Manan Vohra Batsman INR 20,00,000
Mohsin Khan Bowler INR 20,00,000
Ayush Badoni All-Rounder INR 20,00,000
Karan Sharma All-Rounder INR 20,00,000
Quinton De Kock Wicket Keeper INR 6,75,00,000
Jason Holder Jason Holder INR 8,75,00,000
Krunal Pandya All-Rounder INR 8,25,00,000
Avesh Khan Bowler INR 10,00,00,000
 K. Gowtham All-Rounder INR 90,00,000
Shahbaz Nadeem Shahbaz Nadeem INR 50,00,000
Evin Lewis Batsman INR 2,00,00,000
Mayank Yadav Bowler INR 20,00,000
Kyle Mayers All-Rounder INR 50,00,000

The Lucknow Super Giants’ confirmed roster of players in the Indian Premier League has not yet been made public. According to reports, the LSG franchise will shortly release the players’ list. KL Rahul (c/wk), Evin Lewis, Quinton de Kock (wk), Dushmantha Chameera, and Mohsin Khan were members of the Lucknow Super Giants team in IPL 2022.

Lucknow Super Giants Team 2023 Players Name

The names of the excess crew are Manan Vohra, Manish Pandey, Ravi Bishnoi, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma, Avesh Khan, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Andrew Tye, K Gowtham, Jason Holder and Krunal Pandya.

Read More : RCB vs. LSG Dream11 Prediction, Dream11 Team Today

In IPL 2022, captain KL Rahul was the skipper of the Lucknow Super Monsters (LSG). The team, led by him as captain, defeated Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) and moved up to the fourth spot on the team list.

Lucknow Super Giants Players Photo

The Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) captain’s confirmed name has not yet been announced. However, we can assume that KL Rahul, a batsman and wicketkeeper, will also be selected as captain for the IPL 2023 season.

We have provided a list of the Lucknow Super Kings team’s anticipated retained players in the table below.

LSG Team Captain 2023

Which member of the team do you think is the best on the team? Please provide your response in the box provided below. Also, include the name of your favorite player in the comment.

LSG Team Retained Players 2023 (Expected)
Name Status
Evin Lewis Retained
KL Rahul Retained
Ayush Badoni Retained
Jason Holder Retained
Krunal Pandya Retained
Marcus Stoinis Retained
Manish Pandey Retained
Dushmantha Chameera Retained
Mohsin Khan Retained
Manan Vohra Retained
Quinton de Kock Retained
Deepak Hooda Retained
Krishnappa Gowtham Retained
Kyle Mayers Retained
Avesh Khan Retained
Andrew Tye Retained
Ravi Bishnoi Retained

Leave a Comment

YOUNGEST PLAYERS TO SCORE A DOUBLE CENTURY IN TEST WORST RELEASES IN IPL HISTORY World’s Most Popular Ball Game Why Shubman Gill is Called Prince – Shubman Gill Life Journey Why is Hardik Pandya Not Playing Today’s MatcIPL h Between GT and KKR Who Won the First Super Bowl