SRH Team 2023 (Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List), Name, Photo, Captain

This article provides additional information, including the SRH Team 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List, Captain, Retained Players, and Name. The Indian Premier League (IPL) will soon begin its next season. The Indian Premier League (IPL) teams are all getting ready for the upcoming cricket match. Please continue reading the entire article for additional information, such as the Sunrisers Hyderabad player list. Additionally, see below for player names, photos, team captains, and retained players for the team SRH.

SRH Team 2023

One of the best teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL) is Sunrisers Hyderabad. It debuted on December 18, 2012, in Chennai, following the Deccan Chronicle’s acquisition by Sun TV Network. After the Deccan Chronicles went bankrupt, SRH Team took their place as the former IPL team, Deccan Charges. The crew appeared in the year 2013. The SRH team has only won the Indian Premier League (IPL) trophy once since its debut in 2016, which was in 2016. The team managed to finish in eighth place on the list of IPL teams in the most recent season.

In IPL 2022, the Sunrisers Hyderabad team has only won six of the 14 games it has played. The decision to change the captain of the team, according to some reports, was the reason the team failed.

IPL 2023 SRH Team

We’ve included additional information and facts about Sunrisers Hyderabad, a team in the Indian Premier League (IPL). This includes player names, pictures, the team captain, and the retained players list for the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) team.

IPL 2023 SRH Team

despite the fact that the Subrisers Hyderabad team has yet to release its official player roster, However, the anticipated roster of SRH team members is shown in the table below.

SRH Players List (Expected)
Name Price Type
Vishnu Vinod 50 lakh Batsman/Wicket-keeper
Fazalhaq Farooqi 50 lakh Bowler
Shreyas Gopal 75 lakh Bowler
Ravikumar Samarth 20 lakh Batsman
Shashank Singh 20 lakh Batsman
J Suchith 20 lakh Bowler
Kane Williamson 14 Crore Batsman
Abdul Samad 4 Crore Batsman
Washington Sundar 8.75 crore All-Rounder
Umran Malik 4 Crore Bowler
Priyam Garg 20 lakh Batsman
Nicholas Pooran 10.75 crore Batsman
Abhishek Sharma 6.5 crore All-Rounder
Rahul Tripathi 8.5 crore Batsman
T Natarajan 4 crore Bowler
Kartik Tyagi 4 crore Bowler
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 4.2 crore Bowler
Romario Shepherd 7.75 crore All-Rounder
Aiden Markram 2.6 crore Batsman
Sean Abbott 2.4 crore Sean Abbott
Marco Jansen 4.2 crore Bowler
Saurabh Dubey 20 lakh Bowler
Glenn Phillips 1.5 crore Batsman/Wicket-keeper

The affirmed rundown of the players of the group Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is yet to be reported. Soon after the auction, it will be made available to the public. The players who will represent SRH in IPL 2022 are listed below. In this IPL 2023 season as well, we can anticipate that some of these players will remain with the Sunrisers.

SRH Auction 2023 – Full Squad

The refreshed SRH Crew 2023 incorporates these players: Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Singh Yadav, Mayank Dagar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Akeal Hosein, and Anmolpreet Singh are among the.

SRH Team Players Name 2023

Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Abdul Samad, Kane Williamson, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Nicholas Pooran, and T. Natarajan were among the Sunrisers Hyderabad players in the team. Abhishek Sharma, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Priyam Garg, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Saurabh Dubey, Glenn Phillips, Vishnu Sood, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, and Fazalhaq Farooqi are additional players.

Some reports claim that the Sunrisers Hyderabad team’s new captain could be Kane Williamson. David Warner led the SRH team during the 2022 Indian Premier League (IPL).

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players

Kane Williamson was released by Sunrisers Hyderabad. Williamson has played 76 matches for Sunrisers Hyderabad and scored 2101 runs. The auction price for SRH Team 2023 is INR 14 crore. Kane Williamson scored at an average strike rate of 36 and a strike rate of around 126.

In 46 games, he was the captain of the team. The retention list for SRH Team 2023 was made public on November 15 and teams have already begun preparing. Sunrisers Hyderabad released captain Kane Williamson, a difficult decision.

Everyone was surprised when captain Kane Williamson, who led New Zealand to the T20 World Cup semifinals, was let go. For SRH Team 2023, Sunrisers Hyderabad released Kane Williamson. Williamson was sold for Rs 14 crore. He has played 76 games for Sunrisers Hyderabad and scored 2101 runs. With an average strike rate of 36 and a strike rate of around 126, Kane Williamson scored runs. In 46 games, he was the captain of the team.

SRH Team Players Photo

The Sunrisers Hyderabad roster for the Indian Premier League (IPL) can be found below, along with a list of the likely retained players.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List (Expected)
Name Status
Aiden Markram Retained
Rahul Tripathi Retained
Nicholas Pooran Retained
Marco Jansen Retained
Washington Sundar Retained
Jagadeesha Suchith Retained
Sean Abbott Retained
Umran Malik Retained
Abdul Samad Retained
Priyam Garg Retained
Glenn Phillips Retained
Abhishek Sharma Retained
Romario Shepherd Retained
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Retained
Kartik Tyagi Retained
T Natarajan Retained

FAQ’s Related to SRH Team Players List 2023

Q. Which players have been made in SRH 2023?

Answer: The uncapped Indians Jagdish Suchit, Priyam Garg, Ravikumar Samarth, Saurabh Dubey, Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Sushant Mishra, and Vishnu Vinod, among others, have been added to the SRH Team 2023.

Q: SRH has won how many IPL matches thus far.

Ans: In the 2016 season, SRH defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore by 8 runs to win their first IPL title. Read this article in its entirety to obtain complete information regarding SRH Team 2023.

Q: So far, who is the best hitter in SRH?

Answer: Among players who have faced more than 250 balls thus far, Warner has the highest batting average of 49.55, and Rahul Tripathi has the highest strike rate of 158.23.

Leave a Comment

YOUNGEST PLAYERS TO SCORE A DOUBLE CENTURY IN TEST WORST RELEASES IN IPL HISTORY World’s Most Popular Ball Game Why Shubman Gill is Called Prince – Shubman Gill Life Journey Why is Hardik Pandya Not Playing Today’s MatcIPL h Between GT and KKR Who Won the First Super Bowl