T10 League 2023 – Schedule, Team Squads, Live Broadcast

The seventh edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League will be held in 2023. The schedule hasn’t been released yet, but the games usually take place in November and December. The Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium will serve as the venue for all tournament matches.

Deccan Gladiators defeated New York Strikers by 37 runs in the final to win the Abu Dhabi T10 trophy for the second time last season. The Gladiators, who finished fourth in the league round, beat Team Abu Dhabi and Morrisville Samp Army to reach the final. The Gladiators recovered to post 128-4 in the championship game thanks to a 74-run partnership between David Weise and Nicholas Pooran in 30 balls. Little and Mohammad Hasnain hoodwinked the Strikers, who could summon 91-5 in answer. The Gladiators’ victory was largely due to Little’s strike from the second pitch and Wiese’s quick 43-run strike.

Also Read:- 

The configuration for the seventh release will be like the past versions. Each coordinate will be a 10-over-a-side configuration with a period length of an hour and a half. The groups are Bangla Tigers, Deccan Combatants, New York Strikers, Morrisville Samp Armed force, Northern Heroes, Group Abu Dhabi, Delhi Bulls and The Chennai Conquers. The full crew, the timetable is put beneath.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 Schedule

Date Time (IST) T10 League 2022 Schedule
Nov-23 5:30 PM New York Strikers vs Bangla Tigers, 1st Match
Nov-23 7:45 PM Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi, 2nd Match
Nov-24 5:30 PM Morrisville Samp Army vs Bangla Tigers, 3rd Match
Nov-24 7:45 PM Northern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls, 4th Match
Nov-24 10:00 PM The Chennai Braves vs New York Strikers, 5th Match
Nov-25 5:30 PM Northern Warriors vs Deccan Gladiators, 6th Match
Nov-25 7:45 PM Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls, 7th Match
Nov-25 10:00 PM Bangla Tigers vs The Chennai Braves, 8th Match
Nov-26 5:30 PM Deccan Gladiators vs New York Strikers, 9th Match
Nov-26 7:45 PM Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors, 10th Match
Nov-26 10:00 PM Morrisville Samp Army vs Delhi Bulls, 11th Match
Nov-27 5:30 PM Bangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors, 12th Match
Nov-27 7:45 PM Morrisville Samp Army vs Team Abu Dhabi, 13th Match
Nov-27 10:00 PM Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators, 14th Match
Nov-28 5:30 PM New York Strikers vs Morrisville Samp Army, 15th Match
Nov-28 7:45 PM Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors, 16th Match
Nov-29 5:30 PM Team Abu Dhabi vs Morrisville Samp Army, 17th Match
Nov-29 7:45 PM Deccan Gladiators vs The Chennai Braves, 18th Match
Nov-29 10:00 PM Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls, 19th Match
Nov-30 5:30 PM The Chennai Braves vs Team Abu Dhabi, 20th Match
Nov-30 7:45 PM Bangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators, 21st Match
Nov-30 10:00 PM New York Strikers vs Northern Warriors, 22nd Match
Dec-01 5:30 PM Delhi Bulls vs New York Strikers, 23rd Match
Dec-01 7:45 PM Team Abu Dhabi vs Bangla Tigers, 24th Match
Dec-01 10:00 PM Morrisville Samp Army vs Deccan Gladiators, 25th Match
Dec-02 5:30 PM Delhi Bulls vs The Chennai Braves, 26th Match
Dec-02 7:45 PM Northern Warriors vs Morrisville Samp Army, 27th Match
Dec-02 10:00 PM New York Strikers vs Team Abu Dhabi, 28th Match
Dec-03 5:30 PM Morrisville Samp Army vs New York Strikers, Qualifier 1
Dec-03 7:45 PM Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi, Eliminator
Dec-03 10:00 PM Morrisville Samp Army vs Deccan Gladiators, Qualifier 2
Dec-04 5:30 PM Team Abu Dhabi vs Morrisville Samp Army, 3rd Place Play-off
Dec-04 7:45 PM New York Strikers vs Deccan Gladiators, Final


T10 League Teams Squad 2023

The latest T10 League 2023 squad players list for all 8 teams is placed below;

Team Abu Dhabi Chennai Braves Bangla Tigers New York Strikers Deccan Gladiators Delhi Bulls Northern Warriors Morrisville Samp Army
Chris Lynn (icon, c) Dasun Shanaka (icon) Shakib Al Hasan (icon, c) Kieron Pollard (icon, c) Nicholas Pooran (icon) Dwayne Bravo (icon, c) Wanindu Hasaranga (icon) David Miller (icon)
Jamie Overton Maheesh Theekshana Matheesha Pathirana Azam Khan Andre Russell Rilee Rossouw Rovman Powell (c) Shimron Hetmyer
Naveen-ul-Haq Bhanuka Rajapaksa Mohammad Amir Eoin Morgan Zahoor Khan Rahmanullah Gurbaz Kennar Lewis Anrich Nortje
Phil Salt Mohammad Shahzad Evin Lewis Paul Stirling Tom Kohler-Cadmore Dominic Drakes Reece Topley Moeen Ali
Alex Hales Carlos Brathwaite Colin Munro Romario Shepherd David Wiese Tim David Sherfane Rutherford Dwaine Pretorius
Fabian Allen Obed McCoy S. Sreesanth Wahab Riaz Odean Smith Fazalhaq Farooqi Adam Lyth Johnson Charles
Adil Rashid Olly Stone Hazratullah Zazai Jordan Thompson Mujeeb Ur Rahman Will Jacks Wayne Parnell Chamika Karunaratne
Tymal Mills Ben Duckett Joe Clarke Andre Fletcher Luke Wood Najibullah Zadran Adam Hose George Garton
James Vince Sam Cook Benny Howell Kesrick Williams Josh Little Richard Gleeson Chris Green Andries Gous
Brandon King Sikandar Raza Ben Cutting Izharulhaq Naveed Will Smeed Keemo Paul Rayad Emrit Obus Pienaar
Amad Butt Ross Whiteley Nurul Hasan Tom Hartley Zahir Khan Mitchell Stanley Gus Atkinson Ibrahim Zadran
Darwish Rasooli Kobe Herft Mrittunjoy Chowdhury Muhammad Waseem Curtis Campher Shiraz Ahmed Junaid Siddique Ahmed Raza
Alishan Sharafu Karthik Meiyappan Rohan Mustafa Nav Pabreja Adeel Malik Karnal Zahid Muhammad Usman Kashif Daud
Abid Ali Vriitya Aravind Chirag Suri Muhammad Farooq Sultan Ahmed Aayan Afzal Khan Hamdan Tahir Basil Hameed
Ethan D’Souza Sabir Ali Umair Ali Akeal Hosein Jason Roy Imad Wasim Dushmantha Chameera Sheldon Cottrell
Mustafizur Rahman Laurie Evans Dan Christian Ravi Rampaul Taskin Ahmed Jordan Cox Mohammad Irfan Karim Janat
Peter Hatzoglou James Fuller Jake Ball Stuart Binny Suresh Raina Harbhajan Singh Abhimanyu Mithun
Andrew Tye Dawid Malan Tom Banton Isuru Udana
Liam Dawson


T10 League 2023 Live Broadcast in India, Pakistan, USA, UK, Bangladesh

Country TV Channels & Live Streaming T10 League 2023
India Colors Cineplex SD (Hindi), Colors Cineplex HD (English), Rishtey Cineplex (Hindi). Live Stream on the Voot app.
Pakistan ARY ZAP, A Sports
USA Williow TV
Caribbean SportsMax
UK Free Sports
Bangladesh T Sports


FAQs Related To T10 league 2023

Has anyone scored a century in T10?

Chris Gayle is the all-time leading run-scorer in T10 cricket, with 1,101 runs to his name. He has also scored the most centuries in the format, with 4. Gayle is a destructive batsman who is known for his power hitting.

How many overs can a bowler bowl in T10?

two overs
Rules. A bowler can bowl a maximum of two overs. The powerplay (a period of the game during which additional fielding restrictions are in effect) in each innings lasts three overs.

How many balls are in T10 League?

In case of a tie in a playoffs match – Qualifier and Eliminator – and the Final, there will be a Super Over to break the deadlock. Each team will get one over to score as many runs, with two wickets in hand. The team which scores the maximum runs in their allotted six balls wins the match.

Leave a Comment

YOUNGEST PLAYERS TO SCORE A DOUBLE CENTURY IN TEST WORST RELEASES IN IPL HISTORY World’s Most Popular Ball Game Why Shubman Gill is Called Prince – Shubman Gill Life Journey Why is Hardik Pandya Not Playing Today’s MatcIPL h Between GT and KKR Who Won the First Super Bowl